Monday, July 6, 2009

Stupid Teenagers

So in accordance with my goal, I was tested this afternoon, haha. I was driving to the gym... in a hurry I might add ( I was trying to make it to the class and I HATE being late to the aerobics classes). Anyways, there was this car in front of me, that probably noticed I was in a hurry, and just slowed down. I know it was on purpose because the car was full of teenagers and they kept looking in their mirrors and pointing and laughing. Then they stuck their middle fingers out the window and just thought it was hilarious. It started to piss me off, but then I realized, they're just immature and I didn't even care anymore. I was just calm and smiled and felt good about staying positive.

1 comment:

  1. Oh I am mad for you! If that happens next week when youre not trying to be positive, tell me who they are and I will do a drive by!

    ReplyDelete