Next thing I did was do the dishes. They've been piling up for a couple days and I can't stand when the dishes aren't clean. That's one thing I hate to go to bed without doing, yet it still happens sometimes.
Lastly, I made our bed (which sadly to say doesn't happen very often) and I folded another load of laundry. I didn't however put those clothes away yet :) But I feel like I got a lot done and I was still able to watch the entire episode of Biggest Loser! Can't wait to see what tomorrow has in store.
First off, I love those frames from day 6. So cute!
ReplyDeleteSecondly, where did you find all that time to get all that stuff done? Scrubbing the bathroom is a full day of cleaning for me!
And lastly, I love how you snapped the picture of the bathroom mirror from an angle so as not to get you in the picture! so something i wouldve done!
I love the smell of a clean bathroom! And dishes totally gross me out, I think because it's not just messy, it's dirty! That's the best feeling to get dishes down and wipe down the kitchen counters!
ReplyDelete